Skip to main content
HomeODS Governance

Board of Directors


President:  Kay Kamish president@dressageoklahoma.org 

Vice President:  Jan Cibula Murrell  jan.cibula@gmail.com   

Secretary:  Erin Nelson secretary@dressageoklahoma.org  

Treasurer:  Marta Koenig  treasurer@dressageoklahoma.org

Education:  Kay Kamish  education@dressageoklahoma.org

Membership:  Jan Cibula Murrell  membership@dressageoklahoma.org

At Large & Scholarships: Nancy Trait-Lira  ntraitlira19@gmail.com  

At Large & Junior Liaison:  Nancy Burba  nobleroadeq@gmail.com

At Large & Facebook:  Emily Moser  emismc@gmail.com

At Large: Sherri Pitman  sherriwads@aol.com

At Large:  Lindsey Greco  lindsey.ODS@gmail.com  

Board of Directors Meetings


Meetings are generally held the 2nd Wednesday of the Month.

6:30-9:00 PM


In person:

Stroud City Hall, 220 West 2nd Street, Stroud, OK

Conference Call # (712) 432-3900  Conference # 535614#


Typical BOD Meeting Agenda