ODS Board of Directors and Officers

President– Pamela DeVore
Vice President-Diane Smith
Secretary -Michelle Beckes (1 year)
Treasurer– Marta Koenig (Board Appointed – end of 2017)

Pamela Byers

Robin Grain

Kay Kamish

Laura Custer

Pamela Rhodes

ODS Meeting Minutes

Meetings are open and are generally scheduled for the 1st Tuesday of the month.  Some meetings are in person and some are conference calls.

Meeting dates

Meeting minutes

Where:  City Council Meeting Room, Stroud, OK (2nd street)

Enter at the police/fire entrance, take the first door to the right.



Print Friendly, PDF & Email